CCHAP_color

Thank you for attending CCHAP's Integrated Behavioral Health Learning Community!

Next meeting:

Friday 2/19/20

Topic:

TBA

Guest Speaker:

TBA

1/15/21 IBH Learning Community Meeting Follow up

Thank you to all who attended on Friday! If you would like to lead our next Self Care Corner in February, please email CCHAP and let us know! We would love for the group to hear how you are supporting yourself and your team!

Thank you to Kim Sharpe for being our guest speaker! We want to ensure the whole group has access to Kim's current resources. For direct questions for HeartCentered Counseling/LifeStance including brochures and referral forms please email Kim at: KSharpe@HeartCenteredCounselors.com

In addition to routine outpatient therapy and medication services (virtually and in person), early childhood through adult, they are offering the following new virtual groups:

Please contact the therapists below for more information!

Parenting support group - contact Alyssa Fieseler, LCSW, at afieseler@heartcenteredcounselors.com

A resiliency group for adults - contact Stephanie Eells, DBTC, LPC at stephaniee@heartcenteredcounselors.com

A happiness group for adults - contact Trent Perry, LPC, at trentp@heartcenteredcounselors.com

A reminder that they take all major insurances, including Medicaid and Tricare, as well as offer self-pay options across the state.

Additionally, a reminder that HCPF has extended telehealth services into 2021.


To submit self care corner or topic ideas please email cchap at:

Mindy.Craig@cchap.org

Or

Bridget.Burnett@cchap.org

Thank you again for attending!

If you are new to integrated behavioral health (IBH), starting an IBH program in your practice, want to meet other IBH providers, or are feeling isolated due to Covid you are welcome to attend! This is a drop-in group and you may attend all sessions, or only those that fit into your schedule or topics that you feel are most important to your practice